Toronto Market Co. created a new kind of Farmers’ Market experience in the centre of Toronto. Where patrons gather to intermingle, taste, and shop together while enjoying the sights and smells of warm baked breads and pastries, freshly picked produce, locally made cheeses, artisanal jams & preserves, VQA wines, freshly farmed meats, among other tasty treats. The MRKT’s focus is only gourmet, high quality products.

Located at Royal Bank Plaza (200 Bay Street at the corner of Wellington) and in the heart of Toronto's financial district, the MRKT will be an exciting mix of farmers, artisans, chefs, entrepreneurs, bakers, and makers showcasing their products to tenants of the building, Toronto residents, downtown dwellers, and visitors to the city. The MRKT is surrounded by Canada’s largest towers and contrasts the most densely populated urban area of the country with farmers’ market spirit. 

2018 Market Dates:

  • Thursday June 7
  • Thursday June 14
  • Wednesday June 20
  • Thursday June 28
  • Thursday July 5
  • Thursday July 12
  • Thursday July 19
  • Thursday July 26
  • Thursday August 2
  • Thursday August 9
  • Thursday August 16
  • Friday August 24
  • Thursday August 30
  • Thursday September 6
  • Thursday September 13
  • Thursday September 20

Open 8am - 6pm